Change

Inspiring Change

Communication in Change Management

We support the change artistically thereby achieving a fresh and positive approach, a heightened awareness for the situation, and a high acceptance for the necessary measures among our target group.

Staging Effect
The translation of topics into visuals makes the shared engagement refreshingly lively and extremely precise. This unusual approach/method strengthens identification and sense of community while addressing conflicts and hurdles in a new and constructive way.

Applications
The targets for supported change processes vary. They include digitalization, cultural development, process optimization, system implementation, restructuring, or internal control systems. The images we develop form the basis for workshops, issue driven events, presentations, trainings. Alternatively they serve as a split image offering orientation in an ongoing change process.

References (a selection)
Basler Kantonalbank, Cornelsen, Deloitte, Deutsche Bahn, D/I/A Consulting, Gebrüder Heinemann, Horváth & Partners, Infosys, KFW, Munich RE, Siemens, St. Galler Kantonalbank, T-Systems, Volks- und Raiffeisenbanken

Confidentiality
Confidentiality always has to be a priority when collaborating on change management. Accordingly, the following examples are anonymized or specifically created explanatory visualizations.

Human resources in the field of logistics
Human resources in the field of logistics

Digitization in finance
Digitization in finance

Processes in trade
Processes in trade

Interactive painting
Interactive painting

Change

Inspiring Change

Kommunikation im Changemanagement

Wir unterstützen Veränderungsprozesse künstlerisch und erreichen so bei der Zielgruppe eine frische und positive Herangehensweise, ein stark gesteigertes Verständnis für die Situation und eine hohe Akzeptanz für die nötigen Maßnahmen.

Der Inszenierungseffekt
Die Übersetzung von Themen in das Bildhafte macht die gemeinsame Auseinandersetzung mit der Veränderung erfrischend lebendig und extrem präzise. Die Identifikation und das Gemeinschaftsgefühl werden durch die außergewöhnliche Arbeitsweise stark gefördert, während Konflikte und Stolpersteine auf eine neue und konstruktive Art ansprechbar werden.

Einsatzbereiche
Die Zielsetzungen der unterstützten Veränderungsvorhaben sind vielfältig. Sie umfassen Themen, wie Digitalisierung, Kulturentwicklung, Prozessoptimierung, Systemimplementierung, Umstrukturierung oder interne Kontrollsysteme. Die erarbeiteten Darstellungen bilden oft die Grundlage für Workshops, themenbezogene Events, Präsentationen, Schulungen oder dienen als ein geteiltes Bild zur Orientierung innerhalb eines laufenden Veränderungsprozesses.

Referenzen (Auswahl)
Basler Kantonalbank, Cornelsen, Deloitte, Deutsche Bahn, D/I/A Consulting, Gebrüder Heinemann, Horváth & Partners, Infosys, KFW, Munich RE, Siemens, St. Galler Kantonalbank, T-Systems, Volks- und Raiffeisenbanken

Vertraulichkeit
Die Zusammenarbeit im Changemanagement muss immer von höchster Vertraulichkeit geprägt sein. Die folgenden Beispiele sind daher anonymisierte oder zum Zwecke der Erklärung erstellte Visualisierungen.

Human Resources im Logistikbereich
Human Resources im Logistikbereich

Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche
Digitalisierung in der Finanzbranche

Prozesse eines Handelsunternehmens
Prozesse eines Handelsunternehmens

Prozess- und Interaktionsmalerei
Prozess- und Interaktionsmalerei